2023 Northumberland Soccer Club Inc
Board of Directors

Nathan Johnston – President

Scott Lomax – Vice President

VACANT- Treasurer

Lisa Hughes – Secretary

VACANT – Director of Referees

Colin Junkin – Director of Equipment

Etienne Larochelle – Director of Indoor Soccer

 Michael Jones – Director of Adult Soccer

Kyle Garel – Director of House League

Nathan Johnson – Director of Competitive Soccer

Kevin Read – Director of Development Soccer

Peter Moir – Director at Large

Alex Gordon – Director at Large


Frances Martin – Club Administrator